Dr. Gabriel P Lopez
President, NMC Board of Directors
Professor, Vice President for Research
University of New Mexico
gplopez@unm.edu
505 277-3350

Dr. Van Romero
Director, NMC Board of Directors
Vice President of Research
New Mexico Tech
vromero@admin.nmt.edu
575 835-5646

Dr. Luis A Vazquez
Treasurer, NMC Board of Directors
Interim Vice President for Research
New Mexico State University
lvazquez@nmsu.edu
575 646-4018

Dr. Alan Bishop
Director, NMC Board of Directors
Los Alamos National Laboratory
arb@lanl.gov
505 667-6645

Dr. Richard Larson
Director, NMC Board of Directors
Executive Vice Chancellor, Vice Chancellor for Research
University of New Mexico
rlarson@salud.unm.edu
505 272-4814

Dr. Carol Burns
Director, NMC Board of Directors
Los Alamos National Laboratory
cjb@lanl.gov
505 667-8597

Dr. Stefan Zollner
Director, Board of Directors
Physics Department Head
New Mexico State University
zollner@nmsu.edu
575-646-7627

Carlos R Romero
Secretary, NMC Board of Directors
Associate Vice President for Research and Education
New Mexico Tech
Carlos.Romero@nmt.edu
575 835-5675



© 2017 New Mexico Consortium